Login
TwitterFacebook

Minutes of Community Council Meetings - 2017


2017

Community Council Minutes - Monday 16th January 2017

Community Council Minutes - Monday 27th February 2017

Community Council Minutes - Monday 27th March 2017

Community Council Minutes - Monday 24th April 2017

Community Council Minutes - Monday 15th May 2017

Community Council Minutes - Monday 26th June 2017

Community Council Minutes - Monday 31st July 2017

Community Council Minutes - Monday 25th September 2017

Community Council Minutes - Monday 30th October 2017

Community Council Minutes - Monday 27th November 2017

2018

Community Council Minutes - Monday 22nd January 2018

Community Council Minutes - Monday 26th February 2018

Community Council Minutes - Monday 27th March 2018

Community Council Minutes - Monday 30th April 2018

Community Council Minutes - Tuesday 29th May 2018

Community Council Minutes - Monday 25th June 2018

Community Council Minutes - Monday 30th July 2018

Community Council Minutes - Monday 24th September 2018

Community Council Minutes - Monday 29th October 2018

Community Council Minutes - Monday 26th November 2018

2019

Community Council Minutes - Monday 14th January 2019

Community Council Minutes - Monday 28th January 2019

Community Council Minutes - Monday 25th February 2019

Community Council Minutes - Monday 25th March 2019

Community Council Minutes - Monday 29th April 2019

Community Council Minutes - Tuesday 28th May 2019

Community Council Minutes - Monday 24th June 2019

Community Council Minutes - Monday 29th July 2019

 

Events

This website includes links to:
The Milton HotelOne of South East Wales best kept secrets. A well-stocked bar, fine wines and an extensive menu. Please drop in and get a hearty welcome.
Jake Price PlumbingFor all aspects of domestic plumbing and heating. No job too small.
Contact
tel: 07795 264835
email: jakeprice86@hotmail.co.uk
Llanwern Golf ClubEighteen hole, par 70 parkland course in the middle of beautiful woodland countryside.
Visitors, Societies and new members are welcome
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement