The following is a list of the current Community Councillors together with contact details:


Chairman | Mr Mike George
Councillor | Mr Trevor Brown
Councillor | Rev David Collingbourne
Councillor | Mr Oliver Davies
Councillor | Mr Keith Grant
Clerk to the Council | Mrs Mandy George
Ward Councillor | Mr Martyn Kellaway
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement